Contattaci

Telefono

+39 059 828543

Email

info@gfluid.com

Indirizzo

Via G. D’Annunzio, 339 – 41123 Modena (Italy)

Management

Mauro Guglielmi
General Manager
E-mail: m.guglielmi@gfluid.com

Administration Department

Donatella Finelli
Finance, Administrative Manager and Head of
Human Resources
E-mail: d.finelli@gfluid.com

Purchasing Department 

Roberto Guglielmi
Purchasing Manager and Assembly Manager
E-mail: r.guglielmi@gfluid.com

Test Department  Giulia Finelli
Claims  Francesco Fiorini
Dimensional Control Federico Pangaro

Sales Department

Donatella Finelli
Customer Care

E-mail: d.finelli@gfluid.com

Daniela Boretto
Customer Care Assistant

E-mail: commerciale@gfluid.com

Assembling Department

Elisa Carta

Julitta Czajkowska

Monica Garutti

Maddalena Romano

Technical Department

Claudio Ranieri
Project Leader
E-mail: c.ranieri@gfluid.com

Federico Pangaro
Technical Dpt.
E-mail: c.tecnico@gfluid.com

Shipping Department

Manuela Rivi
Shipments
E-mail: m.rivi@gfluid.com 

Francesco Fiorini

Production Department

Daniele Guglielmi
E-mail: d.guglielmi@gfluid.com

Prototypes  Luca Berni
Manifolds  Luca Bernini
Lathe Machine  Paolo Zecchi

Mascottes

Asa

Milo

Contattaci

3 + 4 =

G. FLUID S.R.L.

Scarica il nostro Catalogo

 

Cartridge

Valve system

Flanged valves

Electronics

G. FLUID S.R.L. P.iva/CF 02377830365
Via G. D’Annunzio, 339 – 41123 Modena – Italy

PRODOTTI
Valvole a cartuccia
Sistemi di valvole
Valvole per motori
Valvole speciali
Sistemi completi
Sistemi idraulici

CONTATTI
Telefono +39 059 828543
Fax +39 059 828547
e-mail: info@gfluid.com

G. FLUID S.R.L. P.iva/CF 02377830365
Via G. D’Annunzio, 339, 41123 Modena. Italy

CONTACTS
Phone +39 059 828543|Fax +39 059 828547
e-mail:info@gfluid.com