Contact us

Phone

+39 059 828543

Email

info@gfluid.com

Address

Via G. D’Annunzio, 339, 41123 Modena. Italy

Management

Mauro Guglielmi
General Manager
E-mail: m.guglielmi@gfluid.com

Administration Department

Donatella Finelli
Finance, Administrative Manager and Head of
Human Resources
E-mail: d.finelli@gfluid.com

Purchasing Department 

Roberto Guglielmi
Purchasing Manager
E-mail: r.guglielmi@gfluid.com

Test Department  Giulia Finelli
Claims  Elisa Carta
Dimensional Control  Riccardo Patrocli

Sales Department

Donatella Finelli
Customer Care

E-mail: d.finelli@gfluid.com

Daniela Boretto
Intern – International Customer Service Assistant

E-mail: commerciale@gfluid.com

Assembling Department

Maddalena Romano
Jullita Czajkowska

Technical Department

Claudio Ranieri
Projecting
E-mail: c.ranieri@gfluid.com

Matteo Della Casa
Technical Dpt.
E-mail: c.tecnico@gfluid.com

Gianni Campedelli
Technical Dpt.
E-mail: c.tecnico@gfluid.com

Shipping Department

Manuela Rivi
Shipments
E-mail: m.rivi@gfluid.com

Production Department

Daniele Guglielmi
E-mail: d.guglielmi@gfluid.com

Prototypes  Luca Berti
Manifolds  Gianluca Pizzi
Lathe Machine  Paolo Zecch

Contact Us

G. FLUID S.R.L.

Download our catalogue

Fill in the form to get a PDF version of the catalogue of 2020.

Cartridge

Download

Send link to Download to:

Valve system

Download

Send link to Download to:

Flanged valves

Download

Send link to Download to:

Electronics

Download

Send link to Download to:

G. FLUID S.R.L. P.iva/CF 02377830365
Via G. D’Annunzio, 339, 41123 Modena, Italy

PRODUCTS
Cartdrige valves
Valve systems
Valves for motors
Special valves
Complete systems
Hydraulic systems

CONTACTS
Phone+39 059 828543
Fax +39 059 828547
e-mail: info@gfluid.com

G. FLUID S.R.L. P.iva/CF 02377830365
Via G. D’Annunzio, 339, 41123 Modena. Italy

CONTACTS
Phone +39 059 828543|Fax +39 059 828547
e-mail:info@gfluid.com